mPulse

Tuesday, September 2, 2008

Web Performance: TechCrunch Goes Crunch

It's the first day back after the last long weekend of the summer. There is a a great amount of news flooding the intertubes, and what happens?

TechCrunch has a small issue.

techcrunch-crunch-sep022008



It's likely they'll be back soon, but it's still an interesting thing to see.

Update - 09:17 EDT (13:17 GMT)


TechCrunch is back up as of 08:49 EDT (12:49 GMT).

No comments:

Post a Comment