mPulse

Thursday, September 20, 2007

GrabPERF Return to Service

GrabPERF returned to service at approximately 17:30 GMT (13:30 EDT -- 10:30 PDT) September 20 2007. The database server was on all night, but an esoteric choice of primary interfaces (i.e. the least obvious one!) meant that it was taking to empty space.

Have fun and enjoy the data!

No comments:

Post a Comment